Shop By Composers

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Flashes: 12 Pieces for Piano


Product Description

Each one of these pieces illustrates an independent story and mood and is written with a different approach to the piano. All of the stories are products of instant moments of creativity that gradually became depictions of everyday life events, places and revelations that occurred during the process of writing. Many times this process became the story itself, thus the source of light evolved into its own reflection.

Styles vary from classical, post-impressionist to jazz and minimal through organic compositional structure. 

Titles Include
First Etude for Piano
Sun - trine - Moon
Last Etude for Piano
Bit Bang
Wednesday Afternoon
Reflection...(on "Caress")
Prelude to Still Life
The Third Day
'Round Midday

Movement One:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category