Shop By Composers

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Anniversary Trio (download)

$10.00 $7.00
(You save $3.00)

Product Description

For Violin,Violoncello & Piano
By Alexander Safford

This idyllic work for Violin, Cello and Piano is a modern exploration of romantic themes and styles from a bygone era. Written as a ‘Romance’ for piano trio, the work was completed as a commission for Pierce and Margie Mullen in celebration of their 50th wedding anniversary and is titled ‘Anniversary Trio’ in their honor. 

Preview Score

Other Details

Digital Download (pdf)

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category