Shop By Composers

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Suite for Bassoon and Piano


Product Description

For Bassoon and Piano
By Alan Hawkins. For Bassoon and Piano. This four-movement work was composed by Alan Hawkins, Emeritus Professor of Bassoon and Music Theory at the University of Kansas, in 1990. It was premiered by bassoonist Bruce Gbur and pianist Jeffrey Shumway at the 2010 I.D.R.S Conference in Norman, OK, on 25 June 2010.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category